How much does Admob Pay ADS?
Google Admob minimum ad spend,Admob Mobile Ad Campaign cost budget pay for ADS by impressions to publishers and mobile adnetwork prices developers revenues share. 100,000 impression/day, Mostly Admob fill rate -99.71% website must 80% U.S ad clicks/download viewers. CPC Rate $0.33, Non U.S Traffic CPC Rate between $0.01 to $0.03 ,CTR up to -$0.46 type of banners click through rate , 0.23% for banners and 5.70% for interstitials Ads. The CPC campaign, banner ads earned $9.60 and interstitials earned $1,024.40.
Non U.S Traffic 100,000 Impression/day website banner cpm from $1.00 up to $2.00 per day better use also interstitial ads in the same app so that your revenue increase up to $10/day, Take note this is standard rate only, This will change depending on advertiser bid, for advertisers must select best ad campaign, relevant ad, and target ad effectiveness.
Admob Revenue share metrics,
Network requests: The number of times your app requests to show an ad.
Impressions: The number of times ads are shown on your app.
Fill rate: The number of times ads are shown on your app, divided by the number of times your app requests to show an ad (e.g. 100 impressions / 1,000 requests = 10% fill rate)
Clicks: The total number of times ads shown on your app are clicked by users.
CTR (click-through rate): The number of times ads on your app are clicked on divided by the number of times ads are shown on your app. Example: 10 clicks/ 1,000 impressions = 1% CTR
Revenue: The amount of money you earn from your apps
eCPM: Effective cost-per-thousand impressions is an indication of developer or publisher earnings per thousand ad impressions. eCPM is calculated as (revenue / impressions) x 1000. (e.g. $10 revenue / 10,000 impressions, your eCPM is $1).
Spending $50 to your wallet, We chose to enter the minimum bids assuming that this would reduce the total admob impressions and slow down the click through. To our surprise, US$50 was consumed in a little over 1 hour! As can be seen by the screenshot below, our campaign generated more than 1 million impressions resulting in 5,000 clicks with an average CTR of 0.48%.